Main contact email address for the Summer School: (replace -at- with @)

Organising Committee

  • Director: Dr. Paul McKenna, University of Strathclyde;
  • Co-director: Prof. Alex Andreev, Institute for Laser Physics of Vavilov, Russia;
  • Scientific Secretary: Prof. Bob Bingham, STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory and University of Strathclyde;
  • Bursaries: Prof. Dino Jaroszynski, University of Strathclyde;
  • Treasurer: Prof. David Neely, STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory;
  • Programme Advisor: Prof. Bill Kruer, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA
  • SUSSP68 Secretary: Ms. Michelle King, STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, UK